YHTEYSTIEDOT - IB-Tukku Interberg Oy

Tampere

Sulapuronkatu 4
33700, Tampere

Puhelin:
(03) 3143 2000

E-mail:
myynti@ibtukku.fi

Avoinna arkisin 08.00-16.00

Rauma

Kairakatu 42
26100, Rauma

Puhelin:
0400 598 933


Aluepäälliköt

 

Tapio Aapajärvi
Aluepäällikkö, Rauma
0400 598 933
tapio@ibtukku.fi

 

 

Myynti

Miro Haapaniemi
Edustaja
044 045 1160
miro@ibtukku.fi 

Ossi Kuningas
Edustaja
050 351 9710
ossi@ibtukku.fi

Birgitta Lowe
Myymälävastaava
044 566 0609
birgitta@ibtukku.fi

 
     

 

Konttori ja varasto

Anne Salonen
Hallintopäällikkö
045 6748 509
anne@ibtukku.fi

Peppi Roininen
Myyntisihteeri
03 3143 2000
peppi@ibtukku.fi

Suvi Salonen
Media ja markkinointi

suvi@ibtukku.fi
Henri Palonen
Varasto
040 4517 450
henri@ibtukku.fi

Kristian Kivipensas
Kuljetukset
044 253 0037