YHTEYSTIEDOT - IB-Tukku Interberg Oy

Tampere

Sulapuronkatu 4
33700, Tampere

Puhelin:
(03) 3143 2000

E-mail:
myynti@ibtukku.fi

Avoinna arkisin 08.00-16.00

Lahti

Sopenkorvenkatu 9
15800, Lahti

Puhelin:
040 561 6722

Avoinna ma-pe 08.00-12.00,

Rauma

Kairakatu 42
26100, Rauma

Puhelin:
0400 598 933


Aluepäälliköt

Ritva Palmi
Aluepäällikkö, Lahti
040 5616 722
ritva@ibtukku.fi

Tapio Aapajärvi
Aluepäällikkö, Rauma
0400 598 933
tapio@ibtukku.fi

 

 

Myynti

Kari Roininen
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 736 186
kari@ibtukku.fi

Miro Haapaniemi
Edustaja
044 045 1160
miro@ibtukku.fi

Birgitta Lowe
Myymälävastaava
044 566 0609
birgitta@ibtukku.fi
     

 

Konttori ja varasto

Anne Salonen
Hallintopäällikkö
045 6748 509
anne@ibtukku.fi

Peppi Roininen
Myyntisihteeri
03 3143 2000
peppi@ibtukku.fi

Henri Palonen
Varasto
040 4517 450
henri@ibtukku.fi
Henri Virsell
Kuljetukset
044 036 5373